Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Skip To Content
Northern & Eastern Ontario
Breathing life into the future®
Volunteer Advocate Donate

Contact

Cystic Fibrosis Canada Ontario NorthErn & EastERN Office

308 Palladium Drive, Suite. 106
Ottawa, Ontario, K2V 1A1

Jeff Beach/Chief Executive Director, Ontario
416-485-9149 ext. 393
jbeach@cysticfibrosis.ca

Hilary Evans/Regional Executive Director, Northern & Eastern Ontario 
613-482-7912 ext. 100 
hevans@cysticfibrosis.ca

Allison Sadowski/Specialist, Community Engagement, Northern & Eastern Ontario 
613-482-7912 ext. 101 
asadowski@cysticfibrosis.ca 

 


Chapter Contact information

Cornwall

Kim Baird
613-933-5851
bairdjk@cogeco.ca

Kingston, Quinte & 1000 Islands

Krista Hanna-Thompson
613-372-2850
Krista.Thompson@gmail.com

North Bay

Paige Shemilt
705-499-7629
pshemilt@gmail.com

Ottawa

Hilary Evans/Regional Executive Director, Northern & Eastern Ontario
613-482-7912 ext. 100
hevans@cysticfibrosis.ca

Peterborough

Pam Grady
705-652-1525
pamgrady2012@gmail.com

Sault Ste. Marie

Frieda Labelle
705-782-0603
flabelle_915@hotmail.com

Sudbury

Chantal Filion
705-822-1713
chantilion@gmail.com

Thunder Bay

Barb Thomson
807-627-6884
barbthomson@tbaytel.net

Share