Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Skip To Content
Western Canada
Breathing life into the future®
Volunteer Advocate Donate

Contact

Cystic Fibrosis Canada Western Region

Shannon Ketelaars, Chief Executive Director Growth Operations and Strategies, Prairies and Western Canada 
sketelaars@cysticfibrosis.ca 
416-485-9149 ext. 288
 

British Columbia and Yukon Region

Sara Hoshooley, Regional Executive Director- BC and Yukon Region
shoshooley@cysticfibrosis.ca
604-436-1158 ext. 104
 
Alysen Cox, Events Specialist
acox@cysticfibrosis.ca
604-436-1158 ext. 103
 
Lynne Rozenboom, Fund Development Manager
lrozenboom@cysticfibrosis.ca
604-317-3566
 

calgary and southern alberta

Jeanette Demers-Weir, Manager, Community Development
jdemers-weir@cysticfibrosis.ca 
403-266-5295

Teri Lang, Office Coordinator 
tlang@cysticfibrosis.ca
403-266-5295

Kristina Jakeman, Coordinator, Events- Alberta
kjakeman@cysticfibrosis.ca
403-266-2595
 

Brandon Newell, Fund Development Manager 
bnewell@cysticfibrosis.ca 
403-266-5295

edmonton and northern ALBERTA

Jeremy Kornel, Community and Event Coordinator 
jkornel@cysticfibrosis.ca 
780-466-2265

Paula Samsonow, Development Coordinator
psamsonow@cysticfibrosis.ca
780-466-2265

 


Chapter Contact information

Calgary & Southern Alberta

Jeanette Demers-Weir
403-266-5295
jdemers-weir@cysticfibrosis.ca

Campbell River

Jo-Ann Wallis
250-923-4992
mustangsally45@hotmail.com

Edmonton & Northern Alberta

Kelvin Van Dasselaar
ABinfo@cysticfibrosis.ca

Kamloops

Matt Robinson
250-320-6487
cfkamloops@hotmail.com

Nanaimo

Debra Tuck
250-753-1597
dtuck-is@shaw.ca

Okanagan Valley

Sara Hoshooley
shoshooley@cysticfibrosis.ca

Prince George

Lesley Girard
250-561-2129
rnlgirard@hotmail.com

Red Deer & Central Alberta

Kelly Tibbets
403-266-5295
CFcentralalberta@gmail.com

Vancouver & Lower Mainland

Robert Deane
604-436-1158
rdeane@blg.com

Victoria

Lynne Rozenboom
604-317-3566
lrozenboom@cysticfibrosis.ca

Yukon

Amy Labonte
867-336-2655
cfyukon@hotmail.com

Share