Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Skip To Content
Central & Southwestern Ontario
Breathing life into the future®
Volunteer hand icon Advocate bullhorn icon Donate rose icon

Contact

Cystic Fibrosis Canada Central & Southwestern Ontario Office

800 – 2323 Yonge Street, Toronto ON, M4P 2C9
416-485-9149
cswontario@cysticfibrosis.ca

 

Jeffrey Beach, Chief Executive Director, Ontario
jbeach@cysticfibrosis.ca
416.485.9149 ext. 393

Patricia McLaughlin, Regional Executive Director Central & Southwestern Ontario
416-485-9149 ext. 306
pmclaughlin@cysticfibrosis.ca

Tash Hatkoski, Manager, Fund Development, Ontario
thatkoski@cysticfibrosis.ca
416-485-9149 ext. 396  

Bryn Turner, Associate, Fund Development
bturner@cysticfibrosis.ca 
416-485-9149 ext. 407

 

TORONTO AND DISTRICT

Patricia McLaughlin, Regional Executive Director Central & Southwestern Ontario
416-485-9149 ext. 306
pmclaughlin@cysticfibrosis.ca

Kitchener-Waterloo and District

625 King Street E, Unit L2, Kitchener, ON N2G 4V4

Sue House, Senior Coordinator, Chapter Fund Development
shouse@cysticfibrosis.ca
519-772-2300

Essex-Kent and Sarnia-Lambton REGIONs

3050 Jefferson Blvd, Windsor, ON N8T 3G9

Victoria Hopper, Coordinator, Fund Development - Southwestern Ontario
vhopper@cysticfibrosis.ca
519-252-2850

HALTON-PEEL, NIAGARA & HAMILTON Regions

Johanna Cotte, Associate, Chapter Fund Development
jcotte@cysticfibrosis.ca
289-880-8383

LONDON Region

Patricia McLaughlin, Regional Executive Director Central & Southwestern Ontario
416-485-9149 ext. 306
pmclaughlin@cysticfibrosis.ca

DURHAM REGION

Patricia McLaughlin, Regional Executive Director Central & Southwestern Ontario
416-485-9149 ext. 306
pmclaughlin@cysticfibrosis.ca


Chapter Contact information

Durham Region

Deb Mattson/Chapter President
anais4360@gmail.com

Essex-Kent

Bob Fairhurst/Chapter President
519-551-5701
robertl62@hotmail.com

Halton-Peel & District

Mark Maramieri/Chapter President
416-938-6604
mark.maramieri@gmail.com

Hamilton

Chapter President
hamiltonchapter@cysticfibrosis.ca

HOPE

Donna Yundt/Chapter President
226-927-7032; 519-347-2581
dyundt@hdc.on.ca

Kitchener-Waterloo

Jamie Ruth/Chapter President
226-929-0965
talkcf@rogers.com

London

Heather Coghill/Chapter President
519-282-5288
hcoghill@gmail.com

Niagara

Gary Donovan/Chapter President
416-726-9742
gardon502@yahoo.ca

Sarnia-Lambton

Tara Bourque/Chapter President
226-932-2543
tmbourque4@gmail.com

Toronto & District

Patricia McLaughlin/Regional Executive Director, Central Southwestern Ontario
416-485-9149 x 306
pmclaughlin@cysticfibrosis.ca