Skip To Content

All COVID-19 updates and resources can be found on the CF Canada website.

Western Canada
Breathing life into the future®
Volunteer hand icon Advocate bullhorn icon Donate rose icon

Contact

Cystic Fibrosis Canada Western Region

Shannon Ketelaars, Chief Community Engagement Officer
sketelaars@cysticfibrosis.ca 
416-485-9149 ext. 288
 

Alberta Region

Jeanette Demers-Weir, Regional Manager - Alberta
jdemers-weir@cysticfibrosis.ca 
403-266-5295

CALGARY, Central And SOUTHERN ALBERTA 

 1130F 44 Ave SE
Calgary, AB, T2G 4W6
  
Kristina Jakeman, Associate, Fund Development - Alberta
403-266-5295
 
Teri Lang, Office Coordinator
 

EDMONTON AND NORTHERN ALBERTA

105, 8712- 48 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, T6E 5L1
 
Evelyn Froehling, Associate, Fund Development - Northern Alberta
efroehling@cysticfibrosis.ca
780-466-2265

BRITISH COLUMBIA AND YUKON REGION

254-4664 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC, V5C 3Y2  

Sandra Niven, Associate, Fund Development
604-436-1158 ext. 105
 
 

Chapter Contact information

Calgary & Southern Alberta

Jeanette Demers-Weir
403-266-5295
jdemers-weir@cysticfibrosis.ca

Campbell River/Comox Valley

Jo-Ann Wallis
250-923-4992
mustangsally45@hotmail.com

Edmonton & Northern Alberta

Kelvin Van Dasselaar
780-466-2265
ABinfo@cysticfibrosis.ca

Kamloops

Matt Robinson
250-320-6487
cfkamloops@hotmail.com

Nanaimo

Joy Nikirk
rjnikirk@shaw.ca

Okanagan Valley

Jodie Lynn Conti
1-250-486-0844
bcinfo@cysticfibrosis.ca

Prince George

Katherine Campbell
kcampbell@cysticfibrosis.ca

Red Deer & Central Alberta

Kelly Tibbets
403-266-5295
CFcentralalberta@gmail.com

Vancouver & Lower Mainland

Sandra Niven
604-436-1158
bcinfo@cysticfibrosis.ca

Victoria

Katherine Campbell
kcampbell@cysticfibrosis.ca

Yukon

Amy Labonte
867-336-2655
cfyukon@hotmail.com