Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Skip To Content

All COVID-19 updates and resources can be found on the CF Canada website here.

Western Canada
Breathing life into the future®
Volunteer Advocate Donate

Contact

Cystic Fibrosis Canada Western Region

Shannon Ketelaars, Chief Community Engagement Officer
sketelaars@cysticfibrosis.ca 
416-485-9149 ext. 288
 

Alberta Region

Jeanette Demers-Weir, Regional Executive Director- Alberta
jdemers-weir@cysticfibrosis.ca 
403-266-5295

CALGARY, Central & SOUTHERN ALBERTA 

 1130F 44 Ave SE
Calgary, AB, T2G 4W6
  
Kristina Jakeman, Associate, Fund Development- Alberta
403-266-5295
 
Sandra Niven, Associate, Fund Development
604-436-1158 ext. 105
 

EDMONTON AND NORTHERN ALBERTA

105, 8712- 48 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, T6E 5L1
 
Evelyn Froehling, Associate, Fund Development- Northern Alberta
efroehling@cysticfibrosis.ca
780-466-2265

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA AND YUKON REGION

254-4664 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC, V5C 3Y2  

Sandra Niven, Associate, Fund Development
604-436-1158 ext. 105
 
 

Chapter Contact information

Calgary & Southern Alberta

Jeanette Demers-Weir
403-266-5295
jdemers-weir@cysticfibrosis.ca

Campbell River/Comox Valley

Jo-Ann Wallis
250-923-4992
mustangsally45@hotmail.com

Edmonton & Northern Alberta

Kelvin Van Dasselaar
780-466-2265
ABinfo@cysticfibrosis.ca

Kamloops

Matt Robinson
250-320-6487
cfkamloops@hotmail.com

Nanaimo

Joy Nikirk
rjnikirk@shaw.ca

Okanagan Valley

Jodie Lynn Conti
1-250-486-0844
bcinfo@cysticfibrosis.ca

Prince George

Katherine Campbell
kcampbell@cysticfibrosis.ca

Red Deer & Central Alberta

Kelly Tibbets
403-266-5295
CFcentralalberta@gmail.com

Vancouver & Lower Mainland

Margaret Curran
604-436-1158
bcinfo@cysticfibrosis.ca

Victoria

Katherine Campbell
kcampbell@cysticfibrosis.ca

Yukon

Amy Labonte
867-336-2655
cfyukon@hotmail.com