All Covid-19 updates and resources can be found here: COVID-19 INFORMATION FOR CF COMMUNITY
Skip To Content
Volunteer Advocate

Chapter Presidents

Cystic Fibrosis Canada has 50 volunteer Chapters located across the country. We could not do our important work for Canadians living with the devastating impacts of this disease without the support of our dedicated Chapters. Below you will find a list of our Chapter Presidents. To find the Chapter nearest you visit In Your Community.

Fredericton & Northwest Valley – April Knowles 

Moncton – Dave Watson

Saint John – Tiffany Wilson

Calgary & Southern Alberta – Cara Wiley
Edmonton & Northern Alberta – Kelvin Van Dasselaar
Red Deer  Brandi French

Campbell River/Comox Valley – Jo-Ann Wallis
Kamloops – Matt Robinson
Nanaimo – Joy Nikirk
Okanagan Valley – Jodie Lynn Conti
Prince George – VACANT
Vancouver/Lower Mainland – Margaret Curran
Victoria – Adena Brettler
Yukon – Vacant


Winnipeg – Sheralin Spring

Newfoundland & Labrador - John Bennett

SouthWest Nova & Valley – Agatha Bourassa

Halifax – Vacant

Cape Breton - Vacant

Durham Region – Deb Mattson
Essex-Kent – Courtney Quinn
Halton-Peel & District – Shannon Costanzo
Hamilton – Tammy Strong
Huron Oxford Perth – Donna Yundt
Kingston – Shauna Dick 
Kitchener-Waterloo & District – Stephanie Fryers
London – Alysia Chappell
Niagara – Samantha Roy
North Bay – Paige Shemilt
Ottawa – Megan Knowles
Peterborough – Pam Grady
Sarnia-Lambton – Tara Bourque
Sault Ste. Marie – Frieda Labelle
Sudbury – Chantal Filion
Thunder Bay – Barb Thomson
Toronto & District – Jack Segal
Cornwall – VACANT

Prince Edward Island –  Raymond Carmichael

Bas-Saint-Laurent/Gaspésie - Coming soon
Charlevoix/La Malbaie – Sylvain Lajoie
Côte-Nord – Sophie Girard (Interim)
Estrie – Manon Francoeur
Mauricie-Centre du Québec – Lisette Tremblay
Montréal – Élise Robert
Outaouais – Daniel Leblanc
Québec – Vacant
Saguenay – Eric Gaudreault (Interim)

North Saskatchewan – Kimberly Evans
South Saskatchewan – Michael Weger and Cara Weger